2013 Season    |    Tickets    |    Directions/Map    |    Press/Archives    |    Contact Us    |    FAQ

HSF 2013
On sale June 17


 

Advance tickets are on sale from June 17 through Brown Paper Tickets at (800) 838-3006 or online here:

Buy tickets for Troilus and Cressida

Buy tickets for TImon of Athens

Buy tickets for As You Like It

Advance tickets are strongly recommended as most performances are expected to sell out.

Advance tickets are $20 with a $5 discount on opening weekend and Thursday and a $10 discount on Wednesday. There are no other discounts

Tickets are also available at the door, one hour before show time for that night's performance only. Note: credit/debit cards are not accepted at the door (cash or check only, please). Tickets at the door are an additional $5.

 All tickets are general admission - there is no reserved seating.

Please arrive early - due to the intimacy of the venue, there is NO LATE SEATING.

Troilus and Cressida
Friday, July 19, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 7:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 7:30pm
Friday, July 26, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 3:30pm

Timon of Athens
Friday, August 9, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 7:30pm
Friday, August 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 3:30pm

As You Like It
Friday, August 23, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 7:30pm
Friday, August 30, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 1, 3:30pm

website design by pipster.net.  logo copyright 2002 hawaii shakespeare festival.  updated 06.14.13.