Top frame and logo.
HSF 2021



Twelfth Night and Short Cuts will be presented online. Your ticket is good for one livestream production for as many people can fit on your couch.

Henry IV, Part One will be presented in-person at Hawaiian Mission Houses, and one performance will be streamed live, free, on ‘Olelo (date TBA).

NOTE: For mainland folks tuning in—showtimes are in Hawaii Standard Time. So, 2pm HST is 5pm Pacific Daylight Time or 8pm Eastern Daylight Time, and 7:30pm HST is 10:30pm PDT or 1:30am EDT.

For those of you who weren’t able to get in-person tickets for Henry IV, Part One, or aren’t quite ready to attend in-person shows again, we have great news for you— the Saturday, August 21 7:30pm show will be broadcast live on ‘Ōlelo!

For O’ahu residents, it will air on Spectrum channel 53, HawaiianTel channel 53, and in HD on channel 1053.

There are also several ways to watch online (free): Olelo.com (direct link)
YouTube.com/OleloCm
Facebook.com/OleloCommunity