Top frame and logo.
HSF 2019
On sale now!

Buy tickets for
The Tempest


Buy tickets for
Much Ado


Buy tickets for
Macbeth

For shows at The ARTS at Marks Garage (The Tempest and Macbeth), advance tickets are on sale through Brown Paper Tickets at 800-838-3006 or online.

Tickets for Much Ado About Nothing at Hawaiian Mission Houses Historic Site and Archive are on sale through the venue and online.

Buy tickets for The Tempest

The ARTS at Marks Garage
The bar opens one hour before show time. Please arrive early—due to the intimacy of the venue, there is no late seating.

Friday, July 12, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 3:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 7:30pm
Friday, July 19, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 3:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 7:30pm
Friday, July 26, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 3:30pm


Buy tickets for Much Ado

Hawaiian Mission Houses Historic Site and Archive Grounds open for picnic at 6pm.

Thursday, August 1, 7:30pm
Friday, August 2, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 7:30pm
Friday, August 9, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 7:30pm
Friday, August 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 7:30pm


Buy tickets for Macbeth

The ARTS at Marks Garage
The bar opens one hour before show time. Please arrive early—due to the intimacy of the venue, there is no late seating.

Friday, August 9, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 3:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 7:30pm
Friday, August 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 3:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 7:30pm
Friday, August 23, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 3:30pm